Skip to product information
1 of 1

Last Ride Records

Broken - World Keeps Turning LP

Broken - World Keeps Turning LP

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Broken - World Keeps Turning LP.


Make no mistake, "World Keeps Turning", the debut LP from Broken, is a record by Melbourne hardcore, for Melbourne hardcore. What you'll find here is 11 tracks of direct and aggressive hardcore with no room to stuff around, a breath of fresh air in the 2019 hardcore climate. Recorded and mixed by Mike Deslandes at The Black Lodge, and topped off with a crisp master by Dav Byrne at Iridium Audio.

Pressing information:

Black (/250)

Track listing:

1. Undone
2. Bed Of Thorns
3. Out Of Sight
4. Backfire
5. Built To Fall
6. No Forgiveness
7. Shadows
8. Reflections
9. Suffocation
10. Burned Alive
11. Poisoned

International shipping rates from Australia continue to increase and become more expensive, and the prices provided may not be entirely accurate. If you believe the price is incorrect, please email and we can determine the exact postage based on your location.
View full details